Participating Law Enforcement Agencies

iWATCH is a community awareness program designed to foster a partnership between your community, Florida Department of Law Enforcement, your local sheriff’s office and county law enforcement agencies to help your neighborhood stay safe from terrorist activities.

We can and must work together to prevent terrorist attacks. The following is a list of the 13 counties and participating law enforcement agencies.